Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board info

February 15, 2014

 

Board Information

 

Policies

 


Meetings

Time: 6:00 pm

Location: Prospect School 

1266 SE Bluestem Rd

El Dorado, KS 67042

 


2017 - 2018

Meeting Agendas

( Click on meeting date to view Agenda)

* Denotes Special Meeting

Monday, July 24, 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

*Monday, October 19, 2017

Monday, October 23, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

Monday, January 22, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

 

 

 


 2017 - 2018

Approved Meeting Minutes

Monday, July 24, 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

*Monday, October 19, 2017

Monday, October 23, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

Monday, January 22, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

 

 

Board Members

 

Bob Baier - Andover

Jim Brown  - Augusta

Becky Wolfe - Bluestem

Herb Pello  - Circle

Sean Stover  - Douglass

Heather Nichols  - El Dorado

Katie Hinde  - Flinthills

Jayne Carey  - Remington

Dr. John Purvis  - Rose Hill

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Back To Top